Home // Spotlight



Share It

At a virtual event last week, top achievers of the communication industry aged 30 and under were recognised and felicitated through the e4m inaugural edition of PR and Corporate Communications 30 Under 30

exchange4media unveiled the first edition of the ‘e4m PR & Corporate Communication 30 Under 30’ list at a grand virtual event last week. The list features achievers under the age of 30 from the world of PR and corporate communications.

With the country grappling with the second wave of SARS-CoV 2, it has been challenging times for everyone, including the industry, irrespective of their hierarchy and age group. Millennials have been the driving force behind keeping the industry running seamlessly during this time of crisis. Be it account executives or managers, collective efforts by all communications professionals have helped the industry. On the winners’ list are new-gen leaders of the industry, who have made noteworthy contributions to not only their organisations but also the industry.

The jury for this property featured stalwarts such as Samir Kapur, Director, Adfactors PR; Sujit Patil, Vice President and Head - Corporate Brand and Communications, Godrej Industries Limited and Associate Industries; Nitin Mantri, Group CEO, AvianWE; Deepshikha Dharmaraj, CEO, Genesis BCW; Manisha Chaudhary, Founder & Director, Value 360 Communications; Udit Pathak, Co-Founder and Director, Media Mantra; Aman Abbas, Co-Founder and CEO, Commwiser; Amardeep Singh, COO, Gutenberg; Ruby Sinha, MD, Kommune Brand Communications; Amitabh Saksena, Founder and MD, Actimedia PR & Digital; Abhilasha Padhy, Co-Founder and Jt MD, 80dB Communications; Dilip Yadav, Founding Partner, First Partners; C Leekha, Director - Corporate Communications & Brand Reputation, Indigo; Nikhil Dey, Executive Director, Adfactors PR; Chetan Mahajan, Founder & CEO, The Mavericks; Sunil Nair, Executive Director, Concept PR; Mukesh Kharbanda, Managing Director, Fuzion PR; Poojaa Choprah, Founder, PNA Origine; Aman Gupta, Managing Partner, SPAG Asia; Shailesh Goyal, Director, Simulations Public Affair Management Services Pvt Ltd and Nikky Gupta, Director, Teamwork Communications Group. 

The exchange4media Group invited nominations earlier in February this year. The response was phenomenal with over 110 nominations. The grand jury assessed the nominations on several criteria, including leadership skills, accomplishments, future potential and proven contribution to the industry. There are joint winners and special mentions in certain cases. Here is the much-awaited final list of the inaugural edition of e4m’s PR & Corporate Communication 30 Under 30 2021. The list has no ranking.

The List

Share It

Tags : PR exchange4media Corporate Communications 30 Under 30 talent communications